Shri Chaitanya Prasad // Member Secretary
Shri Chaitanya Prasad is presently serving as Development Commissioner, Bihar-cum-Member Secretary of Bihar Foundation.

Shri Kundan Kumar // Chief Executive Officer 

Shri Kundan Kumar IAS is serving as Resident Commissioner, Bihar Bhawan, New Delhi. Additionally he is also in charge of Chief Executive Officer, Bihar Foundation and Investment Commissioner, Mumbai.


Shri Vikash Sarkar  // Manager - Public Relations
Shri Vikash Sarkar is Manager – Public Relation in Bihar Foundation. He has a vivid experience both in industry and academics. He is an extremely methodical and creative person and has held prior positions that involved exceptionally good administration and leadership skills. Vikash Sarkar holds an MBA degree in Sales & Marketing from L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change, Patna in 2010.


Shri Pradeep Kumar// Programme Manager 
Shri Pradeep Kumar is presently working as Programme Manager in Bihar Foundation. Prior to this he has experience of working in leading corporate and Central government. He holds a bachelor degree in Engineering followed by MBA in IT and Operation. Pradeep Kumar has been entrusted with the responsibility to liaise and coordinate with all the chapters within country.